Two Not-So-Mundane Events

On April 18, Jeff and I celebrated our six month anniversary, which may not seem like much, but it was a big deal to me. He showed up at my apartment with orchids, and then after spending all afternoon together, we got dressed up, went out to dinner, and then drove around Manresa area to look at the beach and the big houses. April 18th was a perfect day…

On April 19, I performed my very first monologue ever in front of my entire acting class–a group of roughly 120 people. It was so exciting, especially since I have never done anything like that before. I didn’t even mess up or stumble on lines! Who knows, maybe I’ll try out for a play someday…

~ by Melissa on April 24, 2007.

One Response to “Two Not-So-Mundane Events”

  1. awwwww

Leave a Reply

 
